NZIA|ArchitectureNZ|The Grad|SANNZ|Cross Section|Shaping Our Places
ArchitectureNZ
   
   
   
Keyword Search
if you know who you are looking for use these options:

Find a Practice (company)
Find an Architect (person)

Earthquake Support - NZIA Practices Immediately Available


In addition to the full list of Christchurch NZIA Practices on this site, the following list of NZIA Practices are available immediately to help with the assessment process. Please contact them directly.


Pascoe Linton Sellars Architects Ltd
Area of Expertise:


A wide range of building types
Phone Contact: Simon Pascoe
Phone Phone: 03 366 0879
Email Email: pls-architects@paradise.net.nz

Courtney Architects Ltd
Area of Expertise:


Residential and educational work
Phone Contact: Barry Morton
Phone Phone: 03 352 2063
Email Email: info@courtneyarchitects.co.nz

Trengrove and Blunt Architects Ltd
Area of Expertise:


All types including heritage buildings
Phone Contact: William Trengrove
Phone Phone: 03 379 2205
Email Email: william@trengroveblunt.co.nz

Graeme Jacobs Architect Ltd
Area of Expertise:


Residential, heritage projects and office and retail fitouts
Phone Contact: Graeme Jacobs
Phone Phone: 03 365 6563
Email Email: gjarch@clear.net.nz

Skews Architects
Area of Expertise:


Inspector and has already been involved in a lot of assessment work
Phone Contact: Bill Skews
Phone Phone: 03 366 8093 or
029 366 8093
Email Email: bill.skews@rchitects.co.nz

Noel Strez Architects Ltd
Area of Expertise:
Phone Contact: Noel Strez
Phone Phone: 03 355 0989 ext 1
Email Email: noel@strezarch.co.nz

Dalman Architecture Ltd
Area of Expertise:


Commercial/institutional
Phone Contact: Richard Dalman
Phone Phone: 03 366 5445
Email Email: rd@dalman.co.nz

Charles R Thomas & Associates Limited
Area of Expertise:

Phone Contact: Simon Thomas
Phone Phone: 03 366 3382
Email Email: thomasa@xtra.co.nz

Borrmeister Architects Ltd
Area of Expertise:


Residential and light commercial
Phone Contact: Wulf Borrmeister
Phone Phone: 03 384 0946 or
021 1555 601
Email Email: wulf@borrmeister.co.nz

AE Architects Ltd
Area of Expertise:


Commercial and residential including heritage commercial buildings
Phone Contact: John- Bernard Johnston, Tim Hogan, Andrew Evans
Phone Phone: 03 3799 525 or
027 230 9276
Email Email: aearchitects@intrados.co.nz

David A Smith Architects Ltd
Area of Expertise:


Residential, commercial, educational and churches
Phone Contact: David Smith
Phone Phone: 03 379 5811 or
027 3648 541
Email Email: dasarchi@xtra.co.nz

Fulton Ross Team Architects Ltd
Area of Expertise:


Heritage, Residential and Commercial
Phone Contact: William Fulton
Phone Phone: 03 366 7165
Email Email: wfulton@frta.co.nz

Athfield Architects
Area of Expertise:


Commercial, intuitional, heritage
Phone Contact: Trevor Watt
Phone Phone: 03 377 2007
Email Email: trevor@athfieldarchitects.co.nz

Ian Wells - Architect
Area of Expertise:


Residential properties
Phone Contact: Ian Wells
Phone Phone: 03 339 7011
Email Email: iwells@clear.net.nz

Russell Devlin Architect: Solarchitect Ltd
Area of Expertise:


Residential and Light commercial with experience in Schools, Accomodation and Appartments
Phone Contact: Russell Devlin
Phone Phone: 03 377 4315
Email Email: rda@solarchitect.co.nz

Stuart Manning Architects Ltd
Area of Expertise:


Institutional type buildings (Schools, Churches, Community Services) and residential
Phone Contact: Stuart Manning
Phone Phone: 03 337 9710 or
027 5379 710
Email Email: stuart.manning@sma.co.nz

Thom Craig Architects
Area of Expertise:
Phone Contact: Thom Craig
Phone Phone: 03 949 9980
Email Email: thom@thomcraig.co.nz

Wilson and Hill Architects Ltd
Area of Expertise:


Residential and commercial buildings
Phone Contact: David Hill
Phone Phone: 03 379 3663
Email Email: reception@wilsonandhill.co.nz

Ross Maguire Architects Ltd
Area of Expertise:


Public sports facilities including swimming pools, and school work
Phone Contact: Ross Maguire
Phone Phone: 03 365 3771 or
021 223 8699
Email Email: rossm@rmarchitects.co.nz

Ross Megget Architects
Area of Expertise:


Education, domestic
Phone Contact: Ross Megget
Phone Phone: 03 980 3101
Email Email: rm.arch@paradise.net.nz

DD Architects Ltd
Area of Expertise:


Residential, small-scale commercial, Educational Facility
Phone Contact: Andrew Smithson
Phone Phone: 03 356 3376
Email Email: ddarchitects@ihug.co.nz

Herriot + Melhuish: Architecture Ltd
Area of Expertise:


Residential commercial/institutional
Phone Contact: Duval O'Neill
Phone Phone: 03 374 5524
Email Email: duval@hma.net.nz

Hill + Miles architecture
Area of Expertise:
Phone Contact: Colin S. Hill
Phone Phone: 03 358 5191
Email Email: colin@hillmiles.co.nz

Phoenix Architects Ltd
Area of Expertise:


Heritage architecture, education projects, residential refurbishment
Phone Contact: Paul Wilkins
Phone Phone: 03 339 0235
Email Email: paul@pxa.co.nz

Cymon Allfrey Architects Ltd
Area of Expertise:


Residential, light commercial (including fitout), industrial and educational
Phone Contact: Cymon Allfrey
Phone Phone: 03 943 0369
Email Email: cymon@caarc.co.nz

Tony Ussher Architect & Conservation Consultant
Area of Expertise:


Residential buildings and specialise in heritage building conservation
Phone Contact: Tony Ussher
Phone Phone: 03 329 9591
Email Email: tonyussher@xtra.co.nz

Wilkie + Bruce Registered Architects Ltd
Area of Expertise:


Commercial, Institutional and in particular Heritage
Phone Contact: Alun Wilkie
Phone Phone: 03 379 7739
Email Email: alunw@wilkieandbruce.co.nz

Sheppard & Rout Architects Ltd
Area of Expertise:

Phone Contact: Jasper van der Lingen
Phone Phone: 03 366 1562
Email Email: jvanderlingen@sheprout.com

McDonald & Horton Architects Ltd
Area of Expertise:

Phone Contact: Alec McDonald
Phone Phone: 03 366 3524 or
027 622 7220
Email Email: mcdonald.horton@clear.net.nz

Peter Beaven Architects Ltd
Area of Expertise:


Residential, heritage, urban design.
Phone Contact: Peter Beaven
Phone Phone: 03 374 9520
Email Email: wordprocessing@xtra.co.nz

Spencer Meikle Associates
Area of Expertise:


Residential/domestic planning and construction, with a preference for work on 'the flat'.
Phone Contact: Spencer Meikle
Phone Phone: 03 355 2729
Email Email: spencermeikle@xtra.co.nz

Chaplin Crooks architects ltd
Area of Expertise:

Phone Contact: John Chaplin
Phone Phone: 03 384 9602
Email Email: john@ccarchitects.co.nz

David McBride Architect
Area of Expertise:


Restoration and rebuilding of unreinforced masonry buildings – residential, institutional, commercial and industrial.
Phone Contact: David McBride
Phone Phone: 03 684 7981
Email Email: dd@davidmcbride.co.nz

DLA Architects
Area of Expertise:


Commercial, Residential, Education, Healthcare, Religious, Heritage & Conservation.
Phone Contact: Murray Ackroyd
Phone Phone: 03 683 1300
Email Email: admin@dla.co.nz

Warren and Mahoney
Area of Expertise:


All types including workplace interior design and heritage buildings
Phone Contact: Peter Marshall, Bill Gregory, Graeme Finlay
Phone Phone: 03 961 9708, 03 961 9706 or 03 961 9704
Email Email: wam@wam.co.nz

Patterson Associates Limited
Area of Expertise:


Residential, Education, Commercial, Intuitional, Heritage and Conservation, Restoration and Refurbishment
Phone Contact: Duval O'Neill
Phone Phone: 64 3 353 0798 or
021 922 800
Email Email: andrew@pattersons.com

Leadbetter Carr
Area of Expertise:


All types residential, commercial and sports and pool complexes
Phone Contact: Justin Leadbetter
Phone Phone: 64 3 384 1194 or
021 030 9449
Email Email: studio@leadbettercarr.co.nz

Opus Architecture
Area of Expertise:


Heritage, Master and Strategic Planning, Design, Contract Documentation, Building Condition Surveys
Phone Contact: Graeme Phillips
Phone Phone: 64 3 363 5400 or
027 446 552
Email Email: graeme.Phillips@opus.co.nz

David Childs Ltd Architect
Area of Expertise:


Residential, Commercial, Health, Community, Wilderness 
Phone Contact: David Childs
Phone Phone: 03 328 7472 or
021 468 223
Email Email: david@childsarchitects.co.nz

Pynenburg & Collins Architects
Area of Expertise:


Residential, apartments, retirement, commercial, retail, education, interiors, laboratories, and project management.
Phone Contact: Simon Blencowe
Phone Phone: 021 163 7193
Email Email: simon@pc-architects.co.nz

Context Architects Limited
Area of Expertise:


We partner with local consultants and builders to deliver projects in the commercial, interiors, retail and residential sectors. 
Phone Contact: Alisdair Daines
Phone Phone: 64 3 550 1550
or
027 537 9804
Email Email: christchurch@context.net.nz

Stufkens + Chambers Architects
Area of Expertise:


Partnering with solutions for a wide range of project types including residential, commercial and retail. 
Phone Contact: Marcus Stufkens
Phone Phone: 03 359 4033
Email Email: m.stufkens@scarchitects.co.nz

Go to Top


 
© Copyright Architecturenz, all rights reserved. Private information collected for this website is governed by our Privacy Policy. Powered by streamSWEET CMS